Craniofacial Pain Center Team

Craniofacial Pain Center

For Appointments and Referrals please call

(617) 636-6817

Fax: (617) 636-3831

Directions & Address


The faculty and staff at the Craniofacial Pain Center are qualified, caring professionals with extensive experience on patient care. Our dental faculty are board certified in orofacial pain. Working with them are dentists from around the world who have come to be a part of our exciting team.

In addition, The center has chiropractors, physical therapists, occupational therapists, integrative medicine specialists, acupuncturists and pain management specialists. Our flexible, coordinated approach to patient care has proven successful for both acute and chronic pain patients.

Dr. Shuchi Dhadwal, Instructor, Interim Director
Dr. Noshir Mehta, Professor
Dr. William Cooke, Chiropractic Orthopedist
Dr. Leopoldo Correa, Associate Professor
Dr. Ronald Kulich, Professor
Dr. George Maloney, Clinical Professor
Dr. Steven Scrivani, Professor
Dr. Egilius L.H. Spierings, Associate Clinical Professor
Dr. Robert Mier, Clinical Instructor
Dr. Chao Lu, Instructor

Ann Marie Sarro, Patient Services Liaison
Meenu Saini, Patient Services Liaison
Colleen Coehen, Patient Services Liaison
Dituri Celaj, Dental Assistant
Lorna Johnson, Billing Coordinator II
Sandra Terry, Billing Coordinator II
Ninfia Fidalgo, Insurance Coordinator
Joyce Griffin, Billing Manager