Staff Contact Information

Main Office

Office: 617-636-6510
Toll-free: 866-670-TOPS(8677)

Faculty

Michael A. Kahn, DDS
Chair and Professor
Michael.Kahn@tufts.edu
617-636-6510

J. Michael Hall, DDS, MABMH
Associate Professor and Division Director for Oral & Maxillofacial Pathology
James.Hall@tufts.edu
617-636-0947

Mark A. Lerman, DMD
Associate Professor
Mark.Lerman@tufts.edu
617-636-3723

Nora M. Laver, MD
Associate Clinical Professor
Nora_M.Laver@tufts.edu
617-636-1035

Staff

Florence H. Mujenda, Department Administrator
Florence.Mujenda@tufts.edu, 617-636-2750

Cheryl Frost, Administrative Assistant
Cheryl.Frost@tufts.edu, 617-636-6510